Training

Are you new to MDGuidelines or interested in optimizing your experience while on www.MDGuidelines.com?

We offer live, 30-minute trainings every Wednesday at 10a mountain standard time (12p eastern, 11a central, 9a pacific).

The below Teams link can be copied and added to your calendar.

If you have any questions, please email us at training@MDGuidelines.com

We look forward to seeing you next Wednesday!

MDGuidelines Training

Every Wednesday – 10 A.M. MST

MDGuidelines User Training Every Wednesday – 10 A.M. MST

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer, mobile app or room device

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 347-973-7075,,741651534#   United States, New York City

Phone Conference ID: 741 651 534#

Sign Up Email Subscription